3 comments on “Cole McGrath Digital Ink

  1. I feel bad that we didn’t quite seem to comprehend each other in regard to that part you were asking me about, but at least you got it the way I tried to explain to you (even though I failed in explaining LOL).

    To be honest, I was skeptical if you were really pushing through in inking my sketch, and I’m really glad that you did. I think it’s a sign that I need to go back and draw a thing or two. :))

    Feel free to ask if you see another sketch of mine you want to ink or something. B-)

Leave a Reply

